Welcome Business Hall of Fame Laureates

Hawaii Business Hall of Fame Laureates

The State Senate was honored with the presence of the 2012 Junior Achievement of Hawaii Business Hall of Fame Laureate inductees at a floor presentation ceremony held in the senate chamber on Friday, March 9.

Inducted by Junior Achievement of Hawaii into the Hall of Fame for 2012 are: Ric Maiava and Debra Ching Maiava owners of Ken’s House of Pancakes (Hilo), Jay Kadowaki, of J. Kadowaki, Inc. and Daniel B. T. Lau, co-founder of Finance Factors, and and Ric Maiava, as shown in the photo with me above.

Also recognized during the floor session were Junior Achievement of Hawaii’s chair Carolyn Fujioka and JA President Diane Ward in addition to family and colleagues of the laureates. A presentation banquet was also held at the Hilton Hawaiian Village Hotel, March 9

Hawaii Business Hall of Fame Laureates

About these ads

Comments are closed.